MadGirlScientist Fiction by Elizabeth Bent
MadGirlScientist Podcast
Audio: 2023 Christmas Message
0:00
-6:47

Audio: 2023 Christmas Message

Are you unhappy? You're not alone.

Hello! I’m trying something new. A lot of people struggle with unhappiness around the end of December. If you are one of these people, or would like to help these people, or just want to know what I happen to think this time of year should represent (I’m not Christian so while I celebrate Christmas, my thoughts are a little different), please give this a listen. In this podcast, I read an inspiring poem I found in the 1930s Print Shop at Carillon Historical Park in Dayton, Ohio.

Merry Christmas, if you celebrate, and I hope we all have a very Happy New Year.

-Liz

Leave a comment

0 Comments
MadGirlScientist Fiction by Elizabeth Bent
MadGirlScientist Podcast
Science fiction and fantasy fiction, book reviews, recipes, and science news and discussion, some nonfiction. Occasional personal musings.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Elizabeth Bent